The 2011 International Workshop on Ubiquitous Service Systems and Technologies (USST 2011)
Serial Paper-ID Title  Authors E-mail Uploaded Registration Payment
1 USST2011-1 Discovering Abiotic Interactions Between Bird Habitat and Water Quality Through Ubiquitous Computing Yo-Ping Huang, Chien-Chun Lin and Frode Eika Sandnes yphuang@ntut.edu.tw Y Y Y
2 USST2011-2 Design and Implementation an Energy-aware Routing Mechanism for Solar Wireless Sensor Networks Hung-Chi Chu, Wei-Tsung Siao, Wei-Tai Wu and Sheng-Chih Huang hcchu@cyut.edu.tw Y Y Y
3 USST2011-3 Agent-based Service Migration Framework in Hybrid Cloud Chih-Tien Fan, Wei-Jen Wang and Yue-Shan Chang timfan3939@gmail.com Y Y Y
4 USST2011-4 A Geometry-Distortion Resistant Image Detection System Based on Log-Polar Transform and Scale Invariant Feature Transform Shang-Lin Hsieh, Yu-Wei Chen, Chun-Che Chen, and Tsun-Wei Chang slhsieh@ttu.edu.tw Y Y Y
5 USST2011-5 Developing Ubiquitous Multi-touch Sensing and Displaying Systems with Vision-based Finger Detection and Event Identification Techniques Chuan-Yen Chiang, Yen-Lin Chen, Wen-Yew Liang, Tung-Ju Hsieh, Da-Cheng Lee, Shyan-Ming Yuan, and Yang-Lang Chang ylchang@ntut.edu.tw Y Y Y
6 USST2011-6 An experience of a lightweight user-centric dynamic service composition mechanism Tuo Zhang, Ken Chen, ChunYang Yin, Maamar Akerma tuo.zhang@univ-paris13.fr Y Y Y
7 USST2011-7 Knowledge Discovery in Medical Systems Using Differential Diagnosis, LAMSTAR & KNN Rebeck Carvalho, Rahul Isola, Amiya Kumar Tripathy maaask3@gmail.com withdrawal withdrawal withdrawal
8 USST2011-8 Information Lifecycle Management in City-Wide Ubiquitous Computing Environment Kyung-Won Nam, Eui-Yeol Choi, Jin-Su Park, Hye-Young Park lenny@lgcns.com Y Y Y
9 USST2011-9  The Prospects of Jurisdictional Issues in Cyberspace Fa-Chang Cheng and Wen-Hsing Lai lwh@nkfust.edu.tw Y Y Y
10 USST2011-10 Towards a "deep" ontology for African Traditional Medicine Armel Ayimdji, Souleymane Koussoubé, Laure Pauline Fotso, Balira Ousmane Konfé ayimdji@gmail.com withdrawal withdrawal withdrawal
11 USST2011-11 Tyche project: a context aware self-organization middleware for ubiquitous environment Charles Gouin-Vallerand, Sylvain Giroux and Bessam Abdulrazak Charles.Gouin-Vallerand@USherbrooke.ca Y S Y
Total
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet. 
S: Student registration, Y: confirmed