The 2009 International Conference on Social Computing (SocialCom-09) 
Serial Paper-ID Title Authors E-mail Upload Registration Payment
1 SocialCom09-225 Edge Anonymity in Social Network Graphs Lijie Zhang, Weining Zhang wzhang@cs.utsa.edu Y Y Y
2 SocialCom09-266 Guanxi in the Chinese Web Louis Yu, Valerie King, Yan Zhuang yul@uvic.ca Y Y Y
3 SocialCom09-274 Anomaly Detection in Dynamic Social Systems John Oommen, Johanna Crisostomo justinzh@andrew.cmu.edu Y Y Y
4 SocialCom09-289 Structure of neighborhoods in a large social network Alina STOICA, Christophe PRIEUR st_alina@yahoo.com Y Y Y
5 SocialCom09-291 Deriving Expertise Profiles From Tags Adriana Budura, Daniela Bourges-Waldegg, James Riordan adriana.budura@epfl.ch Y Y Y
6 SocialCom09-293 Probabilistic Generative Models of the Social Annotation Process Said Kashoob, James Caverlee, Elham Khabiri kashoob@tamu.edu Y Y Y
7 SocialCom09-313 Detecting Communities from Bipartite Networks based on Bipartite Modularities Tsuyoshi Murata murata@cs.titech.ac.jp Y Y Y
8 SocialCom09-326 Visually and Acoustically Exploring the High-Dimensional Space of Music Lukas Bossard, Michael Kuhn, Roger Wattenhofer kuhnmi@tik.ee.ethz.ch Y Y Y
9 SocialCom09-336 A Semantic Imitation Model of Social Tag Choices Wai-Tat Fu, Thomas Kannampallil, Ruogu Kang wfu@illinois.edu Y Y Y
10 SocialCom09-337 A Visual Interface for Social Information Filtering John O’Donovan, Brynjar Gretarsson, Svetlin Bostandjiev, Barry Smyth, Tobias H¨ollerer john.odonovan@ucd.ie Y Y Y
11 SocialCom09-347 Equilibria and Efficiency Loss in Games on Networks Joshua R. Davis, Zachary Goldman, Jacob Hilty, Elizabeth N. Koch, David Liben-Nowell, Alexa Sharp, Tom Wexler, Emma Zhou dlibenno@carleton.edu Y Y Y
12 SocialCom09-358 Ranking Comments on the Social Web Chiao-Fang Hsu, Elham Khabiri, James Caverlee khabiri@cse.tamu.edu Y Y Y
13 SocialCom09-360 Structure of Heterogeneous Networks Rumi Ghosh, Kristina Lerman lerman@isi.edu Y Y Y
14 SocialCom09-361 Online User Activities Discovery based on Time Dependent Data Dan Hong, Vincent Y. Shen csdhong@cse.ust.hk Y Y Y
15 SocialCom09-380 Socio-Semantic Dynamics in a Blog Network  Jean-Philippe Cointet, Camille Roth roth@ehess.fr Y Y Y
16 SocialCom09-382 The Formation of Task-oriented Groups Yun Huang, Mengxiao Zhu, Jing Wang, Nishith Pathak, Cuihua Shen, Brian Keegan, Noshir Contractor yun@northwestern.edu Y Y Y
17 SocialCom09-383 Incremental SVM Model for Spam Detection on Dynamic Email Social Networks Chi-Yao Tseng, Ming-Syan Chen mschen@cc.ee.ntu.edu.tw Y Y Y
18 SocialCom09-395 Evaluating the Impact of Attacks In Collaborative Tagging Environments Maryam Ramezani, J.J Sandvig, Tom Schimoler, Jonathan Gemmell, Bamshad Mobasher, Robin Burke mramezani@cdm.depaul.edu Y Y Y
19 SocialCom09-406 Community Computing: Comparisons between Rural and Urban Societies using Mobile Phone Data Nathan Eagle, Yves-Alexandre de Montjoye, Luis M. A. Bettencourt nathan@mit.edu Y Y Y
20 SocialCom09-415 Social Synchrony: Predicting Mimicry of User Actions in Online Social Media Munmun De Choudhury, Hari Sundaram, Ajita John, Doree Duncan Seligmann Munmun.Dechoudhury@asu.edu Y Y Y
Total         20 20 20
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.