Workshop on Social Computing in Education (WSCE09)
Serial Paper-ID Title Authors E-mail Uploaded Registration Payment
1 WSCE09-100 Sharing Application Sessions for Peer-to-Peer Learning Oscar Ardaiz, Luis Manuel Diaz de Cerio, Jose Andres del Campo, Ruben Mondejar oscar.ardaiz@unavarra.es Y Y Y
2 WSCE09-101 Web2.0 Tools to support the Instructional Method "Thinking actively in a Creative Environment" Oscar Ardaiz, Xabier Nicuesa Chacón, Oscar Brene Artazcoz, Maria Luisa Sanz de Acedo Lizarraga, and Maria Teresa Sanz de Acedo Baquedano oscar.ardaiz@unavarra.es Y Y Y
3 WSCE09-102 Approach for Name Ambiguity Problem Using A Multiple-Layer Clustering Wenrong Jiang, Jihong Yan, and Cuihong Wu jhyanjihong@163.com Y Y Y
4 WSCE09-103 Let's Meet: Integrating Social and Learning Worlds Melody Siadaty, Dragan Gasevic, and Marek Hatala m.siadaty@gmail.com Y Y Y
5 WSCE09-104 A Decision Support System for Institutional Research Management in Higher Education: Data Mining to determine Research Focus, Intensity and Synergy Kobus Ehlers, Malan Joubert, Johann Kinghorn, Arnold Van Zyl kobuse@sun.ac.za Y Y Y
6 WSCE09-106 Online Presence in Adaptive Learning on the Social Semantic Web Jelena Jovanovic, Dragan Gasevic, Milan Stankovic, and Zoran Jeremic jeljov@gmail.com Y Y Y
7 WSCE09-107 Design of a platform of popular science education based on social computing Fang Wang and Qian Mo moqian@th.btbu.edu.cn Y Y Y
8 WSCE09-108 Spurring Design Thinking  through educational weblogging Justus Bross, Ahmet Acar, Patrick Schilf, and Christoph Meinel justus.bross@hpi.uni-potsdam.de Y Y Y
9 WSCE09-109 Designing to Attract Participation In A New Online Community For Women In Science & Engineering Zina Sahib and Julita Vassileva zina_h_sahib@yahoo.ca Y Y Y
10 WSCE09-110 SCI: Towards a Social Collaborative Integrated Development Environment Hani Bani-Salameh, Clinton Jeffery, and Jafar Al-Gharaibeh hsalameh@vandals.uidaho.edu Y Y Y
11 WSCE09-111 An Empirical Study of Research Collaboration Using Social Network Analysis Yu-Ling Luo and Chia-Hao Hsu ylluo@mail.stpi.org.tw Y Y Y
Total         11 11 11
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.