Workshop on Leveraging Social Patterns for Privacy, Security, and Network Architectures (SP4SPNA09)
serial  paper ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
1 SP4SPNA09-100 Identifying Connectors and Communities: Understanding their impacts on the Perforamnce of a DTN publish/subscribe system Mooi Choo Chuah, Alexandra Coman chuah@cse.lehigh.edu Y Y Y
2 SP4SPNA09-101 Using Converging Technology to Bring Social Networking to Commerce Colin Pattinson C.Pattinson@leedsmet.ac.uk Y Y Y
3 SP4SPNA09-102 Real World Routing Using Virtual World Information Pan Hui, Nishanth Sastry pan.hui@cl.cam.ac.uk Y Y Y
4 SP4SPNA09-103 Socially Enhanced Network Address Translation Alexis Malozemoff,
Muthucumaru Maheswaran  
alexis.malozemoff@mail.mcgill.ca Y Y Y
5 SP4SPNA09-104 Diverse Routing: Exploiting Social Behavior for Routing in Delay-Tolerant Networks Tong Zhou, Romit Roy Choudhury, Krishnendu Chakrabarty tzhou@ee.duke.edu Y Y Y
6 SP4SPNA09-105 A Network-Aware Distributed Membership Protocol for Collaborative Defense David Zage, Carolos (Carl) Livadas, Eve Schooler zagedj@cs.purdue.edu Y Y Y
7 SP4SPNA09-106 Role of Game models in Social Networks Yenumula Reddy ybreddy@gram.edu Y Y Y
8 SP4SPNA09-107 Social Networks’ XSS Worms Mohammad Reza Faghani faghani@ieee.org Y Y Y
9 SP4SPNA09-108 Delivery Rate And Routing Overhead Analysis With Salvage In Collaborative On-Line Game Playing Miao Wang, Xiling Luo wangmiao03120@sina.com Y Y Y
10 SP4SPNA09-109 Social Area Networks Nadav Aharony, David P. Reed. Andrew Lippman nadav@media.mit.edu Y Y Y
Total         10 10 10
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.