Workshop on Social Mobile Web (SMW-09) 
Serial Paper-ID Title Authors E-mail Uploaded Registration Payment
1 SMW09-100 Automated Murmurs - the Social Mobile Tourist Application Jill Freyne, Adam Brennan, Barry Smyth, Daragh Byrne, Alan F. Smeaton, Gareth J.F. Jones freynejill@gmail.com Y Y Y
2 SMW09-101 The Circles of Latitude - Adoption and Usage of Location Tracking in Online Social Networking Xinru Page and Alfred Kobsa xpage@ics.uci.edu Y Y Y
3 SMW09-102 Quantifying Reciprocity in Social Networks Huiqi Zhang, Ram Dantu and Joao Cangussu HuiqiZhang@my.unt.edu Y Y Y
4 SMW09-103 Solutions to Security and Privacy Issues in Mobile Social Networking Aaron Beach, Mike Gartrell and Richard Han mike.gartrell@colorado.edu Y Y Y
5 SMW09-104 Where Information Searches for you the Visible Past Ubiquitous knowledge Environment for digital humanities Sorin Adam Matei, Eric Wernert and Travis Faas smatei@purdue.edu Y Y Y
6 SMW09-105 Has anyone seen my Goose? Social Network Services in Developing Regions Narseo Vallina-Rodriguez, Pan Hui, Jon Crowcroft nv240@cam.ac.uk Y Y Y
7 SMW09-106 Information Technology Capabilities for Digital Social Networks Camille Grange, Izak Benbasat camille.grange@hec.ca Y Y Y
8 SMW09-107 Social Tagging in Query Expansion: a new Way for Personalized Web Search Claudio Biancalana,  Alessandro Micarelli claudio.biancalana@dia.uniroma3.it Y Y Y
9 SMW09-108 Time Critical Content Delivery using Predictable Patterns in Mobile Social Networks Fawad Nazir, Jianhua Ma, Aruna Seneviratne fawad.nazir@gmail.com Y Y Y
10 SMW09-109 Information Flow and Search in Unstructured Keyword based Social Networks Ankush Garg, Prantik Bhattacharyya, Charles U. Martel, S. Felix Wu pbhattacharyya@ucdavis.edu Y Y Y
11 SMW09-111 Ubiquitous Monitoring and Human Behaviour in Intelligent Pervasive Spaces Stuart Moran, Keiichi Nakata stuart.moran@reading.ac.uk Y Y Y
12 SMW09-112 The Geolocation of Web Logs From Textual Clues Clayton Fink, Christine Piatko, James Mayfield, Danielle Chou, Tim Finin, Justin Martineau finkcr1@jhuapl.edu Y Y Y
Total         12 12 12
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.