SmartCity 2018 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Seminar Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Conference Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to IEEE SmartCity-2018

General Chairs

Nektarios Georgalas, British Telecom, UK
Song Guo, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
Miekang Qiu, Pace University, USA
Po Yang, Liverpool John Moores University, UK

Program Chairs

Indrajit Ray, Colorado State University, USA
Jia Hu, University of Exeter, UK
Mianxiong Dong, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan
Lu Liu, University of Derby, UK

Steering Committee

Laurence T. Yang, St Francis Xavier University, Canada (Chair)
Jinjun Chen (Chair), Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Gilles Betis, EIT ICT Labs, France
Yu Zheng, Microsoft Research, China

Workshop Chairs

Ahmed Al-Dubi, Edinburgh Napier University, UK
Anne-C├ęcile Orgerie, IRISA, France
Muneer Bani Yassein, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Xiaohong Peng, Aston University, UK

Publicity Chairs

Olga Angelopoulou, University of Hertfordshire, UK
Minghui Zheng, Hubei University for Nationalities, China
Xiaohua Feng, University of Bedfordshire, UK
Riqing Chen, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China
Jianliang Gao, Imperial College London, UK

Publication Chairs

Kevin I-Kai Wang, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Guojun Wang, Guangzhou University, China
Xinheng (Henry) Wang, University of West London, UK
Xiaoqun Yuan, Wuhan University, China

Web and System Management Chairs

Yang Mi, University of Exeter, UK
Zheyi Chen, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

Haozhe Wang, University of Exeter, UK
Sami Alenezi, University of Exeter, UK
Han Xu, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© SmartCity-2018. Created and Maintained by SmartCity-2018.