International Symposium on Privacy and Security Applications (PSA09) 
Serial Paper-ID Title Authors E-mail Confirm Upload Registration Payment
1 PSA09-98 Practical Values for Privacy in Services Computing Ben Wasser justinzh@andrew.cmu.edu Y Y Y Y
2 PSA09-206 Phishpin: An Integrated, Identity-Based Anti-Phishing Approach Hicham Tout hicham@nova.edu Y Y Y Y
3 PSA09-215 Emergency Privacy Measures Hendrik Oberholzer, Martin Olivier oberholzerhjg@tut.ac.za Y Y Y Y
4 PSA09-239 A Study of the Methods for Improving Internet Usage Policy Compliance Mandeep Saran, Pavol Zavarsky saranandy@yahoo.com Y Y Y Y
5 PSA09-245 Security Implications of Virtualization: A Literature Study André van Cleeff, Wolter Pieters, Roel Wieringa a.vancleeff@utwente.nl Y Y Y Y
6 PSA09-249 ViDPSec Visual Device Pairing Security protocol Dimitris Zisiadis, Spyros Kopsidas, Leandros Tassiulas dimitris@uth.gr Y Y Y Y
7 PSA09-252 Lightweight IDS based on Features Selection and IDS Classification Scheme Safaa Zaman, Fakhri Karray safaa24@gmail.com Y Y Y B
8 PSA09-267 Designing Privacy for Scalable Electronic Healthcare Linkage Anthony Stell, Richard Sinnott, Oluwafemi Ajayi, Jipu Jiang a.stell@nesc.gla.ac.uk Y Y Y Y
9 PSA09-274 Combining Attribute-Based and Access Systems Behzad Malek, Ali Miri bmalek@ieee.org Y Y Y Y
10 PSA09-275 Analysis of GMPLS Control Plane Security Clement Ayonote, Pavol Zavarsky, Dale Lindskog cayonote@ieee.org Y Y Y Y
11 PSA09-277 Process-Oriented Approach for Validating Asset Value for Evaluating Information Security Risk Shi-Cho Cha, Li-Ting Liu, Bo-Chen Yu csc@cs.ntust.edu.tw Y Y Y Y
12 PSA09-279 An Efficient Framework for IT Controls of Bill 198 (Canada Sarbanes-Oxley) Compliance by Aligning COBIT 4.1, ITIL v3 and ISO/IEC 27002 Zhitao Huang, Pavol Zavarsky huang_zht@hotmail.com Y Y Y Y
13 PSA09-296 Ceremonies Formal Analysis in PKI’s Context Jean Martina, Tulio Souza, Ricardo Custodio jean.martina@cl.cam.ac.uk Y Y Y Y
14 PSA09-297 Diversity in Network Attacker Motivation: A Literature Review Mark Rounds, Norman Pendegraft mrounds@uidaho.edu Y Y Y Y
15 PSA09-312 Routing Policy Conflict Detection without Violating ISP's Privacy Ning Hu, Peidong Zhu, Huayang Cao, Kan Chen ning_hu@163.com Y Y Y Y
Total         15 15 15 14
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.