Workshop on Software Security Process (SSP09) 
serial  paper ID Title Authors Email Upload Registration Payment
1 SSP09-100 A Privacy Framework for Personal Self-Improving Smart Spaces Nicolas Liampotis, Elizabeth Papadopoulou, Yussuf Abu-Shaaban, Ioanna Roussaki, Kajetan Dolinar nanario@telecom.ntua.gr Y Y Y
2 SSP09-101 Threat Modeling for CSRF Attacks Xiaoli Lin, Pavol Zavarsky, Ron Ruhl, Dale Lindskog candice-purple@hotmail.com Y Y Y
3 SSP09-102 A simulation of various variable hacker populations n pendegraft, m rounds norman@uidaho.edu Y Y Y
4 SSP09-103 Limiting Private Data Exposure in Online Transactions Alaa El Masri, João Sousa aelmasri@gmu.edu, alaa.elmasri@gmail.com Y Y Y
5 SSP09-104 Managing Risk of IT Security Outsourcing in the Decision-Making Stage Samuel Oladapo, Pavol Zavarsky, Andy Igonor, Ron Ruhl, Dale Lindskog  soladapo@csa.concordia.ab.ca Y Y Y
6 SSP09-105 Risk Perceptions of Information Security: A Measurement Study Fariborz Farahmand, Melissa Dark, Sydney Liles, Brandon Sorge dark@purdue.edu Y Y Y
7 SSP09-106 An apporach to managing risks on critical IT systems in public service organizations Yuqin Li, Martin Host, Kim Weyns yeni.Li_helgesson@cs.lth.se Y Y Y
8 SSP09-107 A Dynamic Trust Evaluation Model on C2C Marketplaces Yun Yang, Junhua Chen ysherry@163.com Y Y Y
9 SSP09-108 Code Obfuscation using Pseudo-Random Number Generators John Aycock, Juan Manuel Gutierrez Cardenas, Daniel de Castro aycock@ucalgary.ca Y Y Y
10 SSP09-109 Effects of Individual and Organization Based Beliefs and the Moderating Role of Work Experience on Insiders’ Good Security Behavior Burcu Bulgurcu, Hasan Cavusoglu, Izak Benbasat burcu.bulgurcu@sauder.ubc.ca Y Y Y
11 SSP09-111 Knowledge Acquisition and Insider Threat Prediction in Relational Database Systems qussai yaseen, brajendra panda qyaseen@uark.edu Y Y Y
12 SSP09-112 Specification of fair data practice principles using
privacy policy languages
Girma Nigusse, Bart De Decker Girma.Nigusse@cs.kuleuven.be Y Y Y
13 SSP09-113 Misuse cases + Assets + Security Goals Takao Okubo, Kenji Taguchi, Nobukazu Yoshioka ktaguchi@nii.ac.jp Y Y Y
14 SSP09-116 Worm Path Identification Using Visualization System Seiji Shibaguchi, Yuki Nakayama, Ken-ichi Okada shibaguchi@mos.ics.keio.ac.jp Y Y Y
15 SSP09-118 Activity and Artifact Views of a Secure Software Development Process Muhammad Umair Ahmed Khan umair@cs.queensu.ca Y Y Y
16 SSP09-119 An AHP-based Framework for Quality and Security Evaluation Valentina Casola, Anna Rita Fasolino, Nicola Mazzocca, Porfirio Tramontana ptramont@unina.it Y Y Y
17 SSP09-120 Assurance Process for Large Open Source Code Bases Claudio A. Ardagna, Massimo Banzi, Ernesto Damiani,  and Fulvio Frati claudio.ardagna@unimi.it Y Y Y
18 SSP09-121 A Novel Approach to DRM Systems F. Frattolillo, F. Landolfi, F. Marulli frattolillo@unisannio.it Y Y Y
Total         18 18 18
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.