Call for Papers
Call for Workshops
Technical Program Committees
Paper Submission
Important Dates
Special Issues
Camera Ready
Venue and Accommodations
Keynote Speakers
Travel Guide
Invitation Letter

General Chairs

Richard Hill, University of Derby, UK

Jia Hu, Liverpool Hope University, UK

Qun Jin, Waseda University, Japan

Program Chairs

Nektarios Georgalas, British Telecom, UK

Xiaolong Jin, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Beniamino Di Martino, Second University of Naples, Italy

Steering Committee

Geyong Min (Chair), University of Exeter, UK

Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Jinjun Chen, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Indrajit Ray, Colorado State University, USA

Yang Xiang, Deakin University, Australia

Hassan Abdalla, University of East London, UK

Workshop Chairs

Ahmed Y. Al-Dubai, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Xuewen Gong, Huawei Technologies, China

Samia Loucif, Alhos University, UAE

Lei (Chris) Liu, Shangdong University, China

Publicity Chairs

Jaime Lloret Mauri, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain

Muneer Bani Yassein, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Xu Zhu, University of Liverpool, UK

Publication Chairs

Xinheng Wang, University of West Scotland, UK

Xingang Liu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Web and System Administrator Chair

Sazzad Hussain, St Francis Xavier University, Canada

Local Arrangement Chair

Stewart Blakeway, Liverpool Hope University, UK



Copyright IUCC-2015. Created and Maintained by IUCC-2015 Web Team.