Important Dates

31 January, 2018

Workshop/Special Session Proposal Due

15 April, 2018

Paper Submission Deadline

20 May, 2018

Authors Notification

17 June, 2018

Camera-Ready Paper Due

8 June, 2018

Early Registration Due

July 30 - August 3, 2018

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Qiang Ye, University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
•   Srinivas Sampalli, Dalhousie University, Canada
•   Antonio Puliafito, University of Messina, Italy

Program Chairs
•   Qingchen Zhang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
•   Megumi Kaneko, National Institution of Informatics, Japan
•   Mianxiong Dong, Muroran Institution of Technology, Japan
•   Salimur Choudhury, Lakehead University, Canada

Executive Chairs
•   Jason Rhinelander, Saint Mary's University, Canada
•   Lingzhi Yi, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada/ University of South China, China

Workshop and Special Session Chairs
•   Leo Y. Zhang, Deakin University, Australia
•   Tie Qiu, Tianjin University, China
•   Neal N. Xiong Northeastern State University, USA

Publicity Chairs
•   Al-Sakib Khan Pathan, Southeast University, Bangladesh
•   Wenbin Jiang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
•   Yu Wang, Deakin University, Australia
•   Hang Yu, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Web Publication Chair
•   Zihao Jiang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Registration System Chair
•   Sazzad Hussain, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Steering Chairs
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
•   Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada



Copyright iThings-2018. Created and Maintained by iThings-2018 Web Team.