iThings 2017 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to IEEE iThings-2017

General Chairs

Nick Antonopoulos, University of Derby, UK
Mianxiong Dong, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan
Payam Barnaghi, University of Surrey, UK
Yan Zhang, University of Oslo, Norway

Program Chairs

Nektarios Georgalas, British Telecom, UK
Beniamino Di Martino, Second University of Naples, Italy
Po Yang, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Tie Qiu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Steering Committee

Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan (Chair)
Laurence T. Yang, St Francis Xavier University, Canada (Chair)
Zhikui Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
Julien Bourgeois, UFC/FEMTO-ST Institute, France
Vincenzo Piuri, University degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Huansheng Ning, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
Yen-Kuang Chen, Intel-NTU Connected Context Computing Center, Taiwan

Workshop Chairs

Rami Qahwaji, University of Bradford, UK
Hui Lin, Fujian Normal University, China
Jiehan Zhou, University of Oulu, Finland
Daphne Economou, University of Westminster, UK

Publicity Chairs

Jaime Lloret Mauri, Polytechnic University of Valencia, Spain
Xu Zhu, University of Liverpool, UK
Martin Serrano, The Insight Centre for Data Analytics, Ireland

Publication Chairs

Xinheng Wang, University of West Scotland, UK
Xingang Liu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Web and System Management Chair

Sazzad Hussain, St Francis Xavier University, Canada

Local Arrangement Chair

Yang Liu, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© iThings-2017. Created and Maintained by iThings-2017.