Important Dates

February 15, 2020

Special Session Proposal

July 15, 2020

Paper Submission Deadline

August 15, 2020

Authors Notification Date

September 02, 2020

Final Manuscript Due

November 02 - 06, 2020

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Ljiljana Trajkovic, Simon Fraser University, Canada
•   Abdulmotableb El Saddik, University of Ottawa, Canada
•   Shiyan Hu, University of Southampton, UK

Program Chairs
•   Parimala Thulasiraman, University of Manitoba, Canada
•   Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attica, Greece
•   Xiaokang Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Program Vice-Chairs
•   Junlong Zhou, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
•   Md Zakirul Alam, Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA
•   Hao Wang, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Track Chairs
•   Nenggan Zheng, Zhejiang University, China
•   Lianyong Qi, Qufu Normal University, China
•   Francesco Piccialli, University of Naples FEDERICO II, Italy
•   Guoqi Xie, Hunan University, China

Special Session Chairs
•   Lin Wang, Yanshan University, China
•   Junggab Son, Kennesaw State University, USA
•   Hu Zhu, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunicaitons, China
•   Jin Sun, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Publicity Chairs
•   Laizhong Cui, Shenzhen University, China
•   Yang Xu, Hunan University, China
•   Md Arafatur Rahman, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
•   Ying Chen, Beijing Information Science & Technology University, China

Web Chair
•   Zihao Jiang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Steering Chairs
•   Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
•   Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Back to main congress: Cybermatics 2020


Copyright CPSCom-2020. Created and Maintained by CPSCom-2020 Web Team.