Important Dates

February 01, 2019

Workshop Proposal Due

April 14, 2019

Paper Submission Deadline

May 12, 2019

Authors Notification

June 02, 2019

Final Manuscript Due

July 14 - July 17, 2019

Conference Date


Organizing Committee

General Chairs
•   Rajshekhar Sunderraman, Georgia State University, USA
•   Guangchun Luo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
•   Francisco Herrera, University of Granada, Spain

Program Chairs
•   Shadi Ibrahim, INRIA, France
•   Huazhong Liu, Huazhong Univeristy of Science and Technology, China
•   Amelie Chi Zhou, Shenzhen Univeristy, China

Program Vice Chairs
•   Feng Luo, Clemson University, USA
•   Dongjing Miao, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

Workshop Chairs
•   Xuan Guo, University of North Texas, USA

Publicity Chairs
•   Xuefeng Yan, NUAA, China

Web Chair
•   Zihao Jiang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Steering Committee
•   Zhikui Chen (Chair), Dalian University of Technology, China
•   Carson Leung, University of Manitoba, Canada
•   Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St Francis Xavier University, Canada

Back to main congress: Cybermatics 2019


Copyright SmartData-2019. Created and Maintained by SmartData-2019 Web Team.