General Chairs






Meikang Qiu

Pace University, USA




General Co-Chairs



             Click on the image and go back to homepage.





Sun-Yuan Kung

Princeton University, USA






Jack Dongarra

University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA







Program Chairs





Fengling Han

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Australia





Stefano Zanero

Politecnico di Milano University, Italy






Sergey Bratus

Dartmouth College, USA






Publicity Chairs






Longxiang Gao

Deakin University, Australia






Technical Program Committee





Rafael Accorsi

University of Freiburg, Germany






Claudio Ardagna

Universita` degli Studi di Milano, Italy






Carlo Blundo

University of Salerno, Italy






Frederic Cuppens

Enst Bretagne, France






Sabrina De Capitani di Vimercati

Universita` degli Studi di Milano, Italy






Steven Furnell

University of Plymouth, UK






Clemente Galdi

University of Naples "Federico II", Italy






Dieter Gollmann

University of Hamburg, Germany







Jiankun Hu

UNSW, Australia







Sokratis Katsikas

University of Piraeus, Greece







Jay Ligatti

University of South Florida, USA







Fabio Martinelli

CNR, Italy







Lei Pan

Deakin University, Australia







Dharmendra Sharma

University of Canberra, Australia







Ron van Schyndel

RMIT University, Australia







Qian Wang

Wuhan University, China






Lingyu Wang

Concordia University, Canada






Xun Yi

RMIT University, Australia






Jianying Zhou

I2R, Singapore






Allen Au

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong






Peter Bertok

RMIT University, Australia






Luigi Catuogno

University of Salerno, Italy






David Chadwick

University of Kent, UK






Ding-Zhu Du

University of Texas at Dallas, USA






Jun Huang

Chongqing University of Posts and Tel, China






Lillykutty Jacob

National Institute of Technology Calic, India






Fenghua Li

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China






Udaya Parampalli

University of Melbourne, Australia






Willy Susilo

University of Wollogon, Australia






Andrew Teoh

Yonsei University, Korea






Kong Wai-Kin Adams

Nanyang Technological University, Singapore






Hua Wang

Victoria University, Australia






Bin Wu

Fayetteville State University, USA






Hongli Zhang

Harbin Institute of Technology, China






Xi Zhao

University of Houston, USA






Xianfeng Zhao

Chinese Academy of Sciences, China






Bin Yan

Shandong University of Science and Technology, China






Zonghua Zhang

Department of Computer Science and Network, France






Federico Maggi

Politecnico di Milano






Lorenzo Cavallario

Royal Holloway, University of London






Yi Wu

University of Wollogon






Shu Huang







Evangelos Markatos







Steering Committee Chair





Yang Xiang

Deakin University, Australia





































CSS 2015