Honorary Chairs

  • Jon C. Muzio, University of Victoria, Canada
  • Richard P. Brent, Australian National University, Australia

General Chairs

  • Jiannong Cao, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
  • Eric de Sturler, Virginia Tech, USA
  • Sotirios G. Ziavras, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Program Chairs

  • Hai Jiang, Arkansas State University, USA
  • Luc Giraud, INRIA, France
  • Yunquan Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Program Vice-Chairs

  • Intelligent and Bio-inspired Computing
    • Nik Bourbakis, Wright State University, USA
  • Distributed and Parallel Computing
    • Chao-Tung Yang, Tunghai University, Taiwan
  • Database and Data Mining
    • Alfredo Cuzzocrea, ICAR and University of Calabria, Italy
  • Cluster, Grid, Cloud and P2P Computing
    • Daniel Grosu, Wayne State University, USA
  • Web Services and Internet Computing
    • Jian Wu, Zhejiang University, China
  • Mobile Computing and Wireless Communications
    • Tao Jiang, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, China
  • CSE Applications
    • Hsi-Ya Chang, National Center for HPC, Taiwan
  • Scientific and Engineering Computing
    • Nectarios Koziris, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
  • Embedded and Ubiquitous Computing
    • Wen-Jyi Hwang, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
  • Advanced Networking and Applications
    • Honggang Wang, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
  • Security, Privacy and Trust
    • Chin-Feng lee, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Dependable, Reliable and Autonomic Computing
    • Vincenzo De Florio, University of Antwerp, Belgium
  • CSE Education
    • Qing Tan, Athabasca University, Canada

Workshop Chairs

  • Ligang He, University of Warwick, UK
  • Kuan-Chou Lai, National Taichung University, Taiwan

Steering Committee

  • Laurence T. Yang (chair), St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
  • Hai-xiang Lin, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
  • Kuan-Ching Li, Providence University, Taiwan
  • Rodrigo F. de Mello, ICMC, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Panel Chair

  • Yeh-Ching Chung, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Local Chair

  • Alvin Chan, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China

Web and Submission Chairs

  • Andy Yongwen Pan, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
  • Yuchen Ye, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada