The 12th IEEE International Conference on Computational Science and Engineering (CSE-09)
Serial Paper-ID Title  Authors E-mail Uploaded Registration Payment
1 CSE09-113 A Weighted-Dissimilarity-Based Anomaly Detection Method for Mobile Wireless Networks Ihn-Han Bae ihbae@cu.ac.kr Y Y Y
2 CSE09-124 A Safe RSS Approach for Securely Sharing Mobile SVG Biomedical Images for Web 2.0 Sabah Mohammed,  Lyle Chamarette,  Jinan Fiaidhi,  Sylvia Osborn sabah.mohammed@lakeheadu.ca Y Y Y
3 CSE09-128 DFTT4CWS: A Testing Tool for Composite Web Services Based on Data-Flow jun hou,  lei xu xlei@nju.edu.cn withdrawal withdrawal withdrawal
4 CSE09-129 Hardware Supported Multicast in 2-D Mesh InfiniBand Networks Jiazheng Zhou,  Shen-En Liu,  Yeh-Ching Chung jzzhou@cs.nthu.edu.tw Y Y Y
5 CSE09-131 A Cognitive Approach to Achieve Fair Uplink and Downlink Utilities in Wireless Networks Chiapin Wang,  Kueihsiang Liang,  Tsungnan Lin chiapin@ntnu.edu.tw Y Y Y
6 CSE09-139 Mining Frequent Patterns with Gaps and One-off Condition Yong-Ming Huang,  Xindong Wu,  Xue-Gang Hu,  Fei Xie,  Jun Gao,  Gong-Qing Wu xwu@cs.uvm.edu Y Y Y
7 CSE09-144 Parameter identifiability and optimal experimental design Elias August elias.august@inf.ethz.ch Y Y Y
8 CSE09-151 Stable Bayesian Parameter Estimation for Biological Dynamical Systems Alberto Giovanni Busetto,  Joachim Buhmann busettoa@inf.ethz.ch Y Y Y
9 CSE09-154 Robust translational motion of single-row SPCE by the parallel binocular Gwo-Long Lin gllin@kfut.edu.tw Y Y Y
10 CSE09-157 An Energy Efficient Routing Protocol in Wireless Sensor Networks Kyung Tae Kim,  Bo Yle Jung,  Hee Yong Youn ktkim@ece.skku.ac.kr Y Y Y
11 CSE09-161 Scalable APRIORI-Based Frequent Pattern Discovery Sean Chester,  Ian Sandler,  Alex Thomo schester@uvic.ca Y Y Y
12 CSE09-168 Integration of Mobile Agents technology and Globus for assisted design and automated development of Grid Services Rocco Aversa,  Beniamino Di Martino,  Salvatore Venticinque salvatore.venticinque@unina2.it Y Y Y
13 CSE09-172 Balanced and Efficient Data Placement and Replication Strategy for Distributed Backup Storage Systems Renuga K.,  Tan S.S>,  Zhu Y.Q.,  Low T.C.,  Wang Y.H. renuga_K@dsi.a-star.edu.sg Y Y Y
14 CSE09-174 Efficient Broadcast on Area of Interest in Voronoi Overlays Michele Albano,  Ranieri Baraglia,  Matteo Mordacchini,  Laura Ricci matteo.mordacchini@isti.cnr.it Y Y Y
15 CSE09-179 High Performance Printing: Increasing Personalized Documents Rendering Through PPML Jobs Profiling and Scheduling Thiago Nunes,  Mateus Raeder,  Mariana Kolberg,  Alexis Cabeda,  Luiz Gustavo Fernandes,  Fabio Giannetti mariana.kolberg@pucrs.br Y Y Y
16 CSE09-190 A software architecture-based framework supporting suggestion of medical surveillance level from classification of electronic patient records Juliana T. Pollettini, Fl¨¢via P. Nicolas, Sylvia G. Panico, Julio C.
Daneluzzi, Renato Tin¨®s, Jos¨¦ Augusto Baranauskas e Alessandra Alaniz
Macedo
ale.alaniz@usp.br Y Y Y
17 CSE09-191 A Coarse-Grain Parallel Genetic Algorithm for Flexible Job-Shop Scheduling with Lot Streaming Fantahun M Defersha,  Mingyuan Chen md_fanta@encs.concordia.ca Y Y Y
18 CSE09-193 Parallel Computation of Nash Equilibria in N-Player Games Jonathan Widger,  Daniel Grosu dgrosu@cs.wayne.edu Y Y Y
19 CSE09-197 An Efficient Dynamic Load Balancing Scheme for Multi-Agent System Reflecting Agent Workload Yong Hee Kim,  Seungwok Han,  Hee Yong Youn kyh6792@skku.edu Y Y Y
20 CSE09-198 VFT: An Ontology-based Tool for Visualization and Formalization of Web Service Composition Chao Ma,  Yanxiang He,  Naixue Xiong,  Laurence T. Yang whmachao@gmail.com Y Y Y
21 CSE09-212 On Performance Enhancement of Circuit Simulation Using Multithreaded Techniques  Ruey-Kuen Perng,  Tien-Hsiung Weng,  Kuan-Ching Li rkperng@pu.edu.tw Y Y Y
22 CSE09-213 Solving 0/1 knapsack problem for light communication SLA-based workflow mapping using CUDA Minh Quan Dang,  Laurence T. Yang quandm@upb.de Y Y Y
23 CSE09-217 An Evolutionary Approach for Multi-objective 3D Differentiated Sensor Network Deployment Chih-Wei Kang,  Jian-Hung Chen jameschen@chu.edu.tw Y Y Y
24 CSE09-219 MCD: Mesh Closure Detection for Localized Load Balancing in Scientific Applications Chonglei Mei,  Ruipeng Li,  Hai Jiang,  Jeff Jenness hjiang@cs.astate.edu Y Y Y
25 CSE09-221 A comparative study of blocking storage methods for sparse matrices on multicore architectures  Vasileios Karakasis,  Georgios Goumas,  Nectarios Koziris bkk@cslab.ece.ntua.gr Y Y Y
26 CSE09-223 Performance Modelling and Analysis of Integrated WLANs and Internet-Access Mesh Networks Geyong Min,  Yulei Wu,  Laurence T. Yang g.min@brad.ac.uk Y Y Y
27 CSE09-226 A Novel Resource Management Scheme for Integrated Multiple Traffic Heterogeneous Systems Cheng Zhu,  Qing-An Zeng qing.zeng@uc.edu Y Y Y
28 CSE09-227 Improvement on Scheduling Dependent Tasks for Grid Applications Elaine Cristina Machtans,  Liria Matsomoto Sato machtans@usp.br Y Y Y
29 CSE09-233 Event-driven Approach for Logic-based Complex Event Processing Darko Anicic,  Paul Fodor,  Roland St¨¹hmer,  Nenad Stojanovic darko.anicic@fzi.de Y Y Y
30 CSE09-235 Incremental Discovery of Sequential Patterns Using a Backward Mining Approach Ming-Yen Lin,  Sue-Chen Hsueh,  Chih-Chin Chan linmy@fcu.edu.tw Y Y Y
31 CSE09-236 Self-Tuning the Parameter of Adaptive Non-Linear Sampling Method for Flow Statistics Chengchen Hu,  Bin Liu huc@ieee.org Y Y Y
32 CSE09-243 Location-Based Adaptive Mobile Leaning Research Framework and Topics Qing Tan,  Kinshuk Kinshuk,  Yen-Hung Kuo,  Yu-Lin Jeng,  Po-Han Wu,  Yueh-Min Huang,  Tzu-Chien Liu,  Maiga Chang qingt@athabascau.ca Y Y Y
33 CSE09-244 Energy Consumption of Residential and Professional Switches Helmut Hlavacs,  Georges Da Costa,  Jean-Marc Pierson helmut.hlavacs@univie.ac.at Y Y Y
34 CSE09-251 Data Distribution Methods for Communication Localization in Multi-Clusters with Heterogeneous Network Shih-Chang Chen,  Ching-Hsien Hsu chh@chu.edu.tw Y Y Y
35 CSE09-252 A Trade-off Approach to Optimal
Resource Allocation Algorithm with Cache Technology in Ubiquitous
Computing Environment
Mianxiong Dong,  Kaoru Ota,  Song Guo,  Minyi Guo,  Li Li mx.dong@ieee.org Y Y Y
36 CSE09-253 A Volunteer-Computing-Based Grid Environment for Connect6 Applications I-Chen Wu,  Chingping Chen,  Ping-Hung Lin,  Guo-Zhan Huang,  Lung-Ping Chen,  Der-Johng Sun,  Yi-Chih Chan,  Hsin-Yun Tsou icwu@csie.nctu.edu.tw Y Y Y
37 CSE09-258 An Analytical Model of Communication Networks in Multi-Cluster Systems in the Presence of Non-Uniform Traffic Hojjat Sharifi,  Mohammad K Akbari,  Bahman Javadi hojjatsharifi@gmail.com Y Y Y
38 CSE09-260 Fault- Tolerance Scheduling by Using Rough Set based Multi- Checkpointing on Economic Grids Asgarali Bouyer,  Mohd Noor MD SAP,  Abdul Hanan Abdullah phdutm2009@gmail.com Y Y Y
39 CSE09-261 Weighted Hybrid Full Reference Video Quality Measurement for SDTV Service Xingang Liu,  Jun Wu,  Jiantan Liu,  Kook-Yeol Yoo hanksliu@ynu.ac.kr withdrawal withdrawal withdrawal
40 CSE09-263 Improvement of Directed Diffusion Protocol based on Data Aggregation Chen Hui,  Shi Yufeng,  Wang Ye,  Yang Laurence T.,  Xiong Naixue husthuichen@gmail.com Y Y Y
41 CSE09-269 Robust Optimization on Across-chain Inventory Control of Cluster Supply Chains Jizi Li, Naixue Xiong, Chunling Liu, Liufu Sun, Ming Cao, Shaohua Wan lijison@yahoo.com Y Y Y
Total       41 39 39 39
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.