SmartData 2017 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to IEEE SmartData-2017

General Chairs

Kalyanmoy Deb, Michigan State University, USA
Richard Everson, University of Exeter, UK
Xing Zhang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Amir Hussain, University of Stirling, UK

Program Chairs

Yaochu Jin, University of Surrey, UK
Che-Lun Hung, Providence University, Taiwan
Xiaolong Jin, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Jinjun Chen, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Steering Chairs

Zhikui Chen (Chair), Dalian University of Technology, China
Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St Francis Xavier University, Canada

Workshop Chairs

Ella Pereira, Edge Hill University, UK
Fei Hao, Shaanxi Normal University, China
Liangxiu Han, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Jinchang Ren, University of Strathclyde, UK
Sheng Gao, Beijing University of Post and Telecommunications, China
Tieying Zhang, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Jingyuan Wang, Beihang University, China

Publicity Chairs

Chaur-Chin Chen, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Jehad Al-Saadi, Arab Open University, Kuwait
Samia Loucif, Alhos University, UAE
Qi Liu, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Qiang Ma, Yahoo!, USA
Zheng Lin, Institute of Information Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Publication Chairs

Yiming Ying, State University of New York at Albany, USA
I-Hsien Ting, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Imed Romdhani, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Web and System Management Chairs

Sazzad Hussain, St Francis Xavier University, Canada
Chengqiang Huang, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chair

Yuan Zuo, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© SmartData-2017. Created and Maintained by SmartData-2017.