GreenCom 2017 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to IEEE GreenCom-2017

General Chairs

Rubem Pereira, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Ming Xia, Ericsson Research, USA
Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK
Qun Jin, Waseda University, Japan

Program Chairs

Willy Susilo, University of Wollongong, Australia
Guojun Wang, Guangzhou University, China
Yulei Wu, University of Exeter, UK
Dakai Zhu, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA

Program Vice Chairs

Haojun Huang, Wuhan University, China
Trung Q. Duong, Queen’s University Belfast, UK
Anne-Cécile Orgerie, IRISA, France
Yongmao Ren, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Steering Committee

Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St Francis Xavier University, Canada
Jinsong Wu, University de Chile, Chile
Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Honggang Zhang, Université Européenne de Bretagne (UEB) & Supelec/IETR, France

Workshop Chairs

Muneer Bani Yassein, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Shusen Yang, Xian Jiaotong University, China
Haojun Huang, Wuhan University, China

Publicity Chairs

Yang Xiang, Deakin University, Australia
Minghui Zheng, Hubei University for Nationalities, China
Jianliang Gao, Imperial College London, UK

Publication Chairs

Shancang Li, University of the West of England, UK
Ryan Ko, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Supeng Leng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Web and System Management Chair

Fangming Zhong, Dalian University of Technology, China

Local Arrangement Chair

Yang Mi, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© GreenCom-2017. Created and Maintained by GreenCom-2017.