The 2010 International Symposium on Energy-aware Computing and Networking (EaCN-2010) (last updated: Nov. 23)
Serial Paper-ID Title Authors E-mail Confirmed Upload Registration Payment
1 EaCN-102 Energy Consumption in Downlink MIMO Relay Systems with Multiple Users Jie Xu, Ling Qiu suming@mail.ustc.edu.cn Y   Y Y
2 EaCN-103 Non-Instruction Fetch-Based Architecture Reduces Almost 100% of the Dynamic Power and Energy when Replacing Load/Store Architecture Abdelghani Renbi, Lennart Lindh, Jerker Delsing abdelghani.renbi@ltu.se Y   Y Y
3 EaCN-104 A New Polling Protocol with Efficient Cluster Creation for Wireless Sensor Network Yaqiong Wang, Hee Yong Youn yaqiongwang@gmail.com Y   Y Y
4 EaCN-107 Power-Aware TCAMs for Routing Table Lookup Weidong Wu wwdtylwt@163.com Y   Y Y
5 EaCN-110 Dynamic File System Migration for Energy Efficient Storage Management Inuk You, Youjip Won youinuk@empal.com Y   Y Y
6 EaCN-111 An embedded software power model based on algorithm complexity using back-propagation neural networks Qi Li, Bing Guo, Yan Shen, JiHe Wang, YuanSheng Wu guobing@scu.edu.cn Y   Y Y
7 EaCN-113 Toward the Green Video CDN Ning Xu, Jin Yang, Dragan Boscovic, Mike Needham, Faramak Vakil ningxu@motorola.com Y   Y Y
8 EaCN-115 An Energy Efficient BTB Lookup scheme for Embedded and Superscalar Processors Aliasghar Mokhtari, Abbas Vafaei, Hamed Azimi mokhtari170@yahoo.com Y   withdrawal withdrawal
9 EaCN-120 Area Power Consumption in a Single Cell Assisted by Relays Jie Xu, Ling Qiu suming@mail.ustc.edu.cn Y   Y Y
10 EaCN-125 Towards Green P2P: Understanding the Energy Consumption in P2P under Content Pollution Peiqing Zhang, Bjarne Helvik peiqing.zhang@q2s.ntnu.no Y   Y Y
11 EaCN-140 A Single-Chip, 10-Gigabit Ethernet Switch LSI for Energy-Efficient Blade Servers Yukihiro Nakagawa, Takeshi Shimizu, Yoichi Koyanagi, Osamu Shiraki, Shinji Kobayashi, Kazuki Hyoudou, Takashi Miyoshi, Yuuki Ogata, Yasushi Umezawa, Takeshi Horie and Akira Hattori yukihiron@jp.fujitsu.com Y   Y Y
12 EaCN-141 A New Power-aware Scheduling Algorithm for Distributed System Xin Chen, Qiang Liu, JianBing Lai chenxin5788@163.com Y   Y Y
13 EaCN-144 Low power design for a multi-core multi-thread microprocessor Yongwen Wang, Qianbing Zheng, Qiang Dou, Minxuan Zhang yongwen@nudt.edu.cn Y   Y Y
14 EaCN-153 Cherub: Power Consumption Aware Cluster Resource Management Simon Kiertscher, Jörg Zinke, Stefan Gasterstädt, Bettina Schnor kiertscher@cs.uni-potsdam.de Y   Y Y
15 EaCN-154 Energy-efficient Routing in User-centric Environments Antonio Junior, Rute Sofia ajunior@inescporto.pt Y   Y Y
16 EaCN-155 An Efficient Network Configuration Method of Mobile Nodes on Energy-balanced Wireless Sensor Networks Jae-Hyung Lee, Dong-Sung Kim dskim@kumoh.ac.kr Y   Y Y
17 EaCN-162 Temperature-Power Consumption Relationship and Hot-spot Migration for FPGA-based System Xun Zhang, Wassim Jouini, Pierre Leray, Jacques Palicot xun.zhang@supelec.fr Y   Y Y
18 EaCN-168 Kernel Fusion : an Effective Method for Better Power Efficiency on Multithreaded GPU Wang Guibin, Lin YiSong, Yi Wei wgbljl@gmail.com Y   Y Y
19 EaCN-179 Energy-efficient key management for mobile heterogeneous sensor networks Saber banihashemian, Abbas Ghaemi Bafghi, Mohammad Hossien Yaghmaee saberbanihashemi@yahoo.com Y   withdrawal withdrawal
20 EaCN-191 An Efficient and Secure Routing Protocol for Wireless Sensor Networks using Multicasting Sanjay Dhurandher, Mohammad Obaidat, Gaurav Jian, Isha Ganesh, Vinay Shashidhar obaidat@monmouth.edu Y   Y Y
21 EaCN-198 Performance Evaluation of Real-Time Scheduling Heuristics for Energy Harvesting Systems Maryline Chetto, Hui Zhang maryline.chetto@univ-nantes.fr Y   Y Y
22 EaCN-203 Improved Cluster Heads Selection Method in Wireless Sensor Networks Wang Yaqiong, Wang Qi, Li Wei, Xu Lili, Piao Wenjie, Navrati Saxena wangqi@skku.edu Y   Y Y
23 EaCN-211 Effect of Utility function On Lifetime of Directional Sensor Networks Mandana Norouzi, Mojtaba Hosseini, Chi Zhou, Yanliang Jin mnorouzi@iit.edu Y   Y Y
24 EaCN-213 Power Control by Distribution Tree with Classified Power Capping in Cloud Computing Zhengkai Wu, Jun Wang kaimi20@gmail.com,wang.junwang@gmail.com Y   Y Y
25 EaCN-218 A Green Computing Based Architecture Comparison and Analysis Benjamin Zhong Feng, Chung Horng Lung zmbfeng@sce.carleton.ca Y   Y Y
26 EaCN-221 Power Aware Resource Allocation and Job Scheduling in Virtualized Environments through VM Behavior Identification Jian Wan, Xianghua xu, Yuyu Yin, Ritai Yu cjiang@hdu.edu.cn Y   Y Y
27 EaCN-228 Energy-Efficient Web Access on Mobile Devices Bin Yu, Le Wang, Jukka Manner biyu@cc.hut.fi Y   Y Y
Total                
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.