FCST 2017 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to FCST-2017

General Chairs

Richard Hill, University of Derby, UK
Indrajit Ray, Colorado State University, USA
Xiaofei Liao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Zhen Liu, Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science, Japan

Program Chairs

Stephen Jarvis, University of Warwick, UK
Lei (Chris) Liu, Shangdong University, China
Bahman Javadi, University of Western Sydney, Australia
Song Guo, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Steering Chairs

Minyi Guo, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Workshop Chairs

Olga Angelopoulou, University of Hertfordshire, UK
Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA
Justin Y. Shi, Temple University, USA
Qingsheng Li, Zhejiang University of Media and Communications, China
Qi Wang, University of West Scotland, UK

Publicity Chairs

Colin C. Venters, University of Huddersfield, UK
Yizhi Ren, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Yuming Jiang, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Junfeng Xu, China Information Technology Security Evaluation Center, China

Publication Chairs

Xiaowen Chu, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Zhuo Li, Beijing Information Science and Technology University, China

Web and System Management Chair

Sami Alenezi, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chair

Xiangle Cheng, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© FCST 2017. Created and Maintained by FCST 2017.