The 3rd IEEE Conference on Cybernetics (CYBCONF-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
CYBCONF-102 Multiscale Feature Fusion for Face Identification Xin Wei, Hui Wang, Huan Wan, Bryan Scotney wei-x@email.ulster.ac.uk
CYBCONF-104 SCPLBS:A Smart Cooperative Platform for Load Balancing and Security on SDN Distributed Controllers Hong Zhong, Jianqiao Sheng, Jie Cui, Yan Xu cuijie@mail.ustc.edu.cn   
CYBCONF-106 A Novel Efficient Index Model and Modified Chord Protocol for Decentralized Service Repositories Dejun Miao, Rongyan Xu, Lu Liu, Yan Wu, Paul Comerford, Zhao Xu d.miao@derby.ac.uk
CYBCONF-108 Intelligent integrated coking flue gas index prediction and steady state value calculation Yaning Li, Xuelei Wang, Jie Tan, Chengbao Liu, Xiwei Bai liyaning13@mails.ucas.ac.cn
CYBCONF-110 Particle swarm optimization based adaptable predictor of glycemia values Martin Macas, Katerina Stechova, Pavlina Pithova, Kyriaki Saiti, Lenka Lhotska mmacas@seznam.cz
CYBCONF-114 Robot Pathfinding Using Vision Based Obstacle Detection Rahib Abiyev, Murat Arslan, Irfan Gunsel, Ahmet Cagman rahib.abiyev@neu.edu.tr
CYBCONF-118 Efficient Time-To-Collision estimation for a braking supervision system with LIDAR Matevž Bošnak, Igor Škrjanc matevz.bosnak@fe.uni-lj.si
CYBCONF-119 Temporal evolution of motion superpixel for video classification Novanto Yudistira, Takio Kurita cbasemaster@gmail.com
CYBCONF-120 MICE: Multi-layer Multi-model Images Classifier Ensemble Plamen Angelov, Xiaowei Gu x.gu3@lancaster.ac.uk
CYBCONF-124 Deploying Self-Organisation to Improve Task Execution in a Multi-Agent Systems Asia Al-karkhi, Maria Fasli aasalk@essex.ac.uk
CYBCONF-129 Multiple Metric Learning in Kernel Space for Person Re-identification Tongwen Xu, Yonghong Song, Yuanlin Zhang xutongwen2014@stu.xjtu.edu.cn
CYBCONF-130 Analysis of Temporal Features in Data Streams from Multiple Wearable Devices Tongtong Xu, Ao Guo, Jianhua Ma tongtong.xu.66@stu.hosei.ac.jp
CYBCONF-131 Multi-Project Scheduling by Fuzzy Combinatorial Auction Chi-Bin Cheng, Chiao-Yu Lo cbcheng@mail.tku.edu.tw
CYBCONF-132 Decoupling Temporal Dynamics for Naturalistic Affect Recognition in a Two-Stage Regression Framework Yona Falinie A. Gaus, Asim Jan, Hongying Meng eepgyyb@brunel.ac.uk
CYBCONF-133 Building a Viable Information Security Sabine Goldes, Ralf Schneider, Christian M. Schweda, Jawed Zamani sabine.goldes@gmail.com
CYBCONF-134 Complexity Barriers and the Viable System Model Mark Evans, Andrew Laws M.Evans@2001.ljmu.ac.uk
CYBCONF-135 Facilitating Reproducible Computing via Scientific Workflows - An Intigrated System Approach Yuan Cao, Yao Liang yliang@cs.iupui.edu
CYBCONF-136 Parametric Integer Cosine Transform Weijia Cao, Yicong Zhou yb37415@umac.mo
CYBCONF-138 Self-Assessment as Cybernetics Mechanism for QoS Adaptation in Networked Systems Kaliappa Ravindran, Yassine Wardei ravi@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
CYBCONF-140 Reachability and observability of the fractional linear systems with state and output feedbacks Tadeusz Kaczorek kaczorek@isep.pw.edu.pl
CYBCONF-144 A DEMATEL and AHP based Method for Tacit Knowledge Quantization Jia Hao, Qiangfu Zhao, Guoxin Wang, Yan Yan haojia632@bit.edu.cn
CYBCONF-145 Towards the Gosper Space Filling Curve Implementation Vojtěch Uher, Petr Gajdo?, Václav Sná?el vojtech.uher@vsb.cz
CYBCONF-146 Research the intelligent design and simulation system of Tujia brocade Tao Hu, Jun Li, Jin Wang, Li Zhu, Xiaoyan Li hutao_es@foxmail.com
CYBCONF-147 Combining Machine Learning and Genetic Algorithms to Solve the Independent Tasks Scheduling Problem Bernabe Dorronsoro, Frederic Pinel bernabe.dorronsoro@uca.es
CYBCONF-148 Reverse engineering biological complexity through artificial evolution Yao Yao, Yves Van de Peer yayao@psb.vib-ugent.be
CYBCONF-149 Automatic Extraction of MRI Radiomics Features in Glioblastoma Multiforme: A Reproducibility Evaluation Zhi-Cheng Li, Yinsheng Chen, Qihua Li, Qiuchang Sun, Ronghui Luo zc.li@siat.ac.cn
CYBCONF-151 Optimization control of coking flue gas denitration process by CBR Yaning Li, Xuelei Wang, Xiwei Bai, Jie Tan, Chengbao Liu liyaning13@mails.ucas.ac.cn
CYBCONF-152 Self-Adaptive Time-Series Based Forecast Models for Predicting Quality Criteria in Microfluidics Chip Production Edwin Lughofer, Robert Pollak, Alexandru-Ciprian Zavoianu, Pauline Meyer-Heye, Helmut Zörrer, Christian Eitzinger, Julia Haim, Thomas Radauer edwin.lughofer@jku.at
CYBCONF-153 Multi-Objective Planning for Electric Vehicle Charging Stations Considering TOU Price Qiao Sun, Xingzhen Bai, Lu Liu, Fasheng Liu, Xingquan Ji, James Hardy xzbai@sdust.edu.cn
CYBCONF-154 Towards a New Stability Criterion for Fractional-Order Perfect Control of LTI MIMO Discrete-Time Systems in State-Space Wojciech Hunek, Lukasz Wach w.hunek@po.opole.pl
CYBCONF-155 Personal Health Indicators by Deep Learning of Smart Phone Sensor Data Honggui Li, Maria Trocan hgli@yzu.edu.cn
CYBCONF-156 A Mathematical Approach to Conflict Resolution in the Arctic Region Fuad Aleskerov, Sergey Shvydun shvydun@hse.ru
CYBCONF-157 Strategy of Modeling and Simulation for Tujia Brocade Yarn ZHAO Gang, LU Shuai, ZHU Wenjuan, ZAN Hui, LI Jun zxydhh@163.com
CYBCONF-158 Research on Tujia Brocade Craft Visualization based on Unmarked Motion Capture Technique ZHAO Gang, DI Bingbing, YU Yali, ZAN Hui zxydhh@163.com
CYBCONF-159 Target Tracking Optimization of UAV Swarms based on Dual-Pheromone Clustering Matthias Brust, Maciej Zurad, Laurent Hentges, Leandro Gomes, Gregoire Danoy, Pascal Bourvy matthias.r.brust@ieee.org
CYBCONF-160 Agent-Based Modeling and Simulation of Hybrid Cyber-Physical Systems Petr Novak, Petr Kadera, Manuel Wimmer petr.novak@tuwien.ac.at
CYBCONF-162 A Reward and Penalty based approach for Online Feature Selection Rashmi Dutta Baruah, Shivashankar B. Nair s.sonia@iitg.ernet.in
CYBCONF-165 Model-Based Development of an In-Flight Entertainment System Scott Leonard, Joanna Olszewska joanna.olszewska@ieee.org
CYBCONF-167 Gender and Age Classification of Human Faces for Automatic Detection of Anomalous Human Behaviour Xiaofeng` Wang, Azliza Mohd Ali, Plamen Angelov a.mohdali@lancaster.ac.uk
CYBCONF-168 Vehicle ROI Extraction Based on Area Estimation Gaussian Mixture Model ZhaoNan Huang ZhaoNan Huang, HuaBiao Qin HuaBiao Qin, Qing Liu Qing Liu eehbqin@scut.edu.cn
CYBCONF-169 Gaze Modulated Disambiguation Technique for Gesture Control in 3D Virtual Objects Selection Shujie Deng, Jian Chang, Shi-Min Hu, Jian Jun Zhang sdeng@bournemouth.ac.uk
CYBCONF-170 The scheduling of public bicycle-sharing systems with Petri net Hong Zheng, Wenxuan Deng, Litian Li, Xingjian Lu 827963986@qq.com
CYBCONF-173 Novel Forecast of Multi-path Fading Channel Using Support Vector Domain of Kernel Function Yijing Ren, Re R ren@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
CYBCONF-174 MOB-Y: Smart Grid for sustainable urban MOBility with retrofit Electric Vehicles Luca Secco, Andrea Alberti, Emanuele Lindo Secco seccoe@hope.ac.uk
CYBCONF-175 Cognitive Enhancement with Mixed Reality Technologies: Views from Cognitive Science, Philosophy and Aesthetics Artur Gunia, Bipin Indurkhya artur.gunia@uj.edu.pl
Special Session on Image Processing and Pattern Recognition (IPPR-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
IPPR-4 A Unified Deep Learning Model for Protein Structure Prediction Lin Bai and Lina Yang bailin@gxu.edu.cn
IPPR-12 Community detection and analysis in PPI network Yin Pang myown-1227@163.com
IPPR-17 Spectral-Spatial Hyperspectral Image Destriping Using Sparse Learning and Spatial Unidirection Prior Yulong Wang, Yuan Yan Tang, Cuiming Zou and Lina Yang wangyulong6251@gmail.com
IPPR-18 Using Graph-Based Ensemble Learning to Classify Imbalanced Data Anyong Qin, Zhaowei Shang, Jinyu Tian, Taiping Zhang, Yulong Wang and Yuan Yan Tang ayqin@cqu.edu.cn
IPPR-20 Indirect Method-Potential Theory in The Harmonic Transformation Model Lina Yang, Lin Bai, Yuan Yan Tang, Huiwu Luo, Yulong Wang and Jianjia Pan lnyang@gxu.edu.cn
IPPR-26 Zero-shot Learning With Fuzzy Attribute Chong Wen Liu, Zhaowei Shang and Yuan Yan Tang liuchongwen16@gmail.com
IPPR-27 A decomposition-and-ensemble forecasting method based on EMEMD and FWNN training by PSOSSO Jianjia Pan, Yuan Yan Tang and Lina Yang  jianjiapan@gmail.com 
IPPR-34 Multiple Object Tracking using Fuzzy Logic for Handling Uncertainty Sang-Il Oh and Hang-Bong Kang  jianjiapan@gmail.com 
IPPR-36 Autoencoder with Extended Morphological Profile for Hyperspectral Image Classification Huiwu Luo, Yuan Yan Tang, Lina Yang, Xu Yang and Hong Li luohuiwu@gmail.com
Special Session on Computational Awareness and Knowledge Engineering (CAKE-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
CAKE-22 Crowd Preferenc Mining and Analysis based on Regional Characteristics on Airbnb Moloud Abdar and Neil Yen m.abdar1987@gmail.com
CAKE-23 Recognition of Frequently Appeared Locations/Activities Based on Infrared Sensor Array Yuta Kobiyama, Qiangfu Zhao, Ryo Ota and Shoichi Ichimura m5191140@u-aizu.ac.jp
CAKE-24 A GMM-based User Model for Knowledge Recommendation Nian Yang, Guoxin Wang, Jia Hao, Yan Yan and Hairong Han haojia632@bit.edu.cn
CAKE-25 An ELM-Based Privacy Preserving Protocol for Implementing Aware Agents Masato Hashimoto and Qiangfu Zhao m5201129@u-aizu.ac.jp
CAKE-41 Towards Integrative Multimedia Understanding for Cognitive Robotics Based on Mental Image Directed Semantic Theory Rojanee Khummongkol and Masao Yokota rkhummongkol@hotmail.com
CAKE-43 Interpreting Multilayer Perceptrons Using 3-Valued Activation Function Tomoya Furukawa and Qiangfu Zhao m5201146@u-aizu.ac.jp
CAKE-50 Measuring the Effectiveness of Hidden Context Usage by Machine Learning Methods under Conditions of Increased Entropy of Noise Maciej Huk maciej.huk@pwr.edu.pl
Special Session on Granular Computing (GrC-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
GrC-30 Granularity into Functional Networks Vincenzo Loia and Stefania Tomasiello stefania.tomasiello@gmail.com
GrC-33 Collective Perception in Smart Tourism Destinations with Rough Sets Giuseppe D'Aniello, Matteo Gaeta and Marek Z. Reformat gidaniello@unisa.it
GrC-44 Migration Effect of Hierarchical Multi-population Genetic Algorithm Tzung-Pei Hong, Yuan-Ching Peng, Wen-Yang Lin and Shyue-Liang Wang tphong@nuk.edu.tw
Special Session on Security and Privacy in Cyber-Physical Systems (SPCPS-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
SPCPS-7 Securing Dynamic Firmware Updates of Mixed-Critical Applications Georgios Kornaros and Svoronos Leivadaros kornaros@ie.teicrete.gr
SPCPS-8 Exploring Security Vulnerabilities of LoRa Emekcan Aras, Gowri Sankar Ramachandran, Piers Lawrence and Danny Hughes emekcan.aras@cs.kuleuven.be
Workshop on Cognition in Mixed Realities (CogMiR-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
CogMiR-9 Confidence in Expressing Novel Textures Ryoko Uno, Yuta Ogai, Sachiko Hirata-Mogi and Yoshikatsu Hayashi ryokouno@cc.tuat.ac.jp
CogMiR-28 Creating Memorable Experiences in Virtual Reality: Theory of Its Processes and Preliminary Eye-tracking Study using Omnidirectional Movies with Audio-Guide Muneo Kitajima, Shono Shimizu and Katsuko T. Nakahira mkitajima@kjs.nagaokaut.ac.jp
CogMiR-29 Content-Aware 3D Reconstruction with Gaze Data Julius Schöning, Xianta Jiang, Carlo Menon and Gunther Heidemann juschoening@uos.de
CogMiR-45 Emotions as intrinsic cognitive load Amitash Ojha, Francesca Ervas and Elisabetta Gola amitashojha@gmail.com
CogMiR-47 A Gaze-Centered Multimodal Approach to Human-Human Social Interaction Ulku Arslan Aydin, Sinan Kalkan and Cengiz Acarturk acarturk@metu.edu.tr
CogMiR-48 Cognitive Enhancement with Mixed Reality Technologies: Views from Cognitive Science, Philosophy and Aesthetics Artur Gunia and Bipin Indurkhya artur.gunia@uj.edu.pl
Special Session on Cyber Security (CyberSec-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
CyberSec-1 Applying High-Performance Bioinformatics Tools for Outlier Detection in Log Data Markus Wurzenberger, Florian Skopik, Roman Fiedler and Wolfgang Kastner markus.wurzenberger@ait.ac.at
CyberSec-10 A Feasibility Study of Autonomically Detecting In-process Cyber-Attacks Fangzhou Sun, Peng Zhang, Jules White, Douglas Schmidt, Jacob Staples and Lee Krause fangzhou.sun@vanderbilt.edu
CyberSec-13 Acquiring Cyber Threat Intelligence through Security Information Correlation Giuseppe Settanni, Yegor Shovgenya, Florian Skopik, Roman Graf, Markus Wurzenberger and Roman Fiedler Giuseppe.Settanni@ait.ac.at
CyberSec-14 Identification of Scanning and Attacks Against Web Applications with Graph-based Modeling of Users' Behavior Marek Zachara mzachara@agh.edu.pl
Special Session on Deep Learning for Prediction and Estimation (DLPE-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
DLPE-46 Representation learning of drug and disease terms for drug repositioning Sahil Manchanda and Ashish Anand anand.ashish@iitg.ernet.in
DLPE-49 MICE: Multi-layer Multi-model Images Classifier Ensemble Plamen Angelov and Xiaowei Gu p.angelov@lancaster.ac.uk
Special Session on Information Management in Human-Centric Systems (IMHCS-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
IMHCS-5 Visualizing Sentence Parse Trees with WordBricks Marina Purgina and Maxim Mozgovoy mapurgina@gmail.com
IMHCS-6 Study Intonation: Mobile Environment for Prosody Teaching Yurij Lezhenin, Anton Lamtev, Vadim Dyachkov, Karina Vylegzhanina, Natalia Bogach and Elena Boitsova lezhenin@kspt.icc.spbstu.ru
IMHCS-19 Designing Human-Centric Applications: Transdisciplinary Connections with Examples Evgeny Pyshkin evgeny.pyshkin@gmail.com
Workshop on PRactical Applications of CogniTIve Computing in Emerging topics (PRACTICE-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
PRACTICE-2 Online Laplacian-Regularized Support Vector Regression Lianbo Zhang and Weifeng Liu zlblianbo@163.com
PRACTICE-15 An Image Contrast Enhancement Algorithm Using PLIP-based Histogram Modification Zhou Zhao and Yicong Zhou yb67412@umac.mo
PRACTICE-32 Simulating human detection of phishing websites - An investigation into the applicability of ACT-R cognitive behaviour architecture model Nick Williams and Shujun Li ngbwilliams@gmail.com
PRACTICE-38 Can Humans Detect the Authenticity of Social Media Accounts? On the impact of verbal and non-verbal cues on credibility judgements of Twitter profiles Christopher Sandy, Patrice Rusconi and Shujun Li chrissandy1234@hotmail.com
PRACTICE-40 Parametric Integer Cosine Transform Weijia Cao and Yicong Zhou yicongzhou@umac.mo
The 2017 International Symposium on Advanced Topics on Cybernetics (ATC-2017)
Paper-ID Title Authors Email Uploaded Registration Payment
ATC-101 Development of Novel Algorithm to Determine the RIce Varieties Using Digital Image Processing Method Rajlakshmi Ghatkamble rajlakshmi.5samarth@gmail.com
ATC-103 An Efficient Two CSA Architecture For Modular Multiplication and Modular Exponentiation Vivek Kumar vivek9837@gmail.com
ATC-105 SoftTarget Regularization: An Effective Technique to Reduce Over-Fitting in Neural Networks Armen Aghajanyan armen.ag@live.com
ATC-107 Multi-feature kernel discriminant dictionary learning for classification in Alzheimer's disease Qing Li, Xia Wu, Lele Xu, Li Yao, Kewei Chen wuxia@bnu.edu.cn
ATC-109 Implementation and Comparison of Detection Algorithm for Non Intrusive Load Switching Events Wenxiao Li, Bo Yin liwenxiao@stu.ouc.edu.cn
ATC-115 Fusion of low frequency coefficients of DCT transform image for face and palmprint multimodal biometrics Nurain Mohamad, Muhammad Imran Ahmad, Ruzelita Ngadiran, Mohd Nazrin Md Isa, Abdul Majid Darsono m.imran@unimap.edu.my
ATC-116 Innovative Mobile Visualization platform: specification on a prototype mobile application for agriculture yongjun zheng, Tamim Altamimi y.zheng@yorksj.ac.uk
ATC-125 A SIMPLE WAY TO CREATE POINTILLISTIC ART FROM NATURAL IMAGES Masud An-Nur Islam Fahim, Sarafat Hossein mostofa21fahim@gmail.com
ATC-127 Reusability of evidences among safety and security assessments in the Aviation domain Marco Manso, Manuele Barbieri, Raoul Pianca, Clemente Fuggini manuele.barbieri@dappolonia.it
ATC-164 Human Gender Classification based on Gait Features using Kinect Sensor Mohammed Ahmed, Azhin Sabir azhin.sabir@koyauniversity.org
ATC-171 A steady-state genetic algorithm for the tree t -spanner problem shyam sundar ssundar.mca@nitrr.ac.in
B: Paid by bank transfer, haven't received the payment yet.