CYBCONF 2017 - Workshops/Symposia
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to IEEE CYBCONF-2017


Dear Author, below you can find the list of workshops and special sessions accepted for the 3rd IEEE International Conference on Cybernetics (CybConf 2017).

To submit a paper to the selected event please login to the EasyChair system:
and choose the selected workshop or special session.

Session Title Organizers

Image Processing and Pattern Recognition

IPPR 2017

Yuan Yan Tang
University of Macau
Lina Yang
Guangxi University
Ningjiang Chen
Guangxi University

Computational Awareness and Knowledge Engineering

CAKE 2017

Jia Hao
The University of Aizu
Yusuke Manabe
Chiba Institute of Technology

Granular Computing

GrC 2017

Shusaku Tsumoto
National University of Kaohsiung
Jerry Chun-Wei Lin
National University of Kaohsiung
Tzung-Pei Hong
National University of Kaohsiung
Leon S.L. Wang
National University of Kaohsiung

Security and Privacy in Cyber-Physical Systems

SPCPS 2017

Shujun Li
University of Surrey
Chunhua Su
Osaka University

Cognition in Mixed Realities

CogMiR 2017

Bipin Indurkhya
Jagiellonian University
Gentiane Venture
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
Cong Yang

Cyber Security

CyberSec 2017

Bartosz Jasiul
Military Communication Institute
Marcin Szpyrka
AGH University of Science and Technology

Deep Learning for Prediction and Estimation

DLPE 2017

Plamen Angelov
Lancaster University
Rashmi Dutta Baruah
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Teck-Hou Teng
Singapore Management University
Ana Kosareva
Technische Universit├Ąt Berlin

Information Management in Human-Centric Systems

IMHCS 2017

Vitaly Klyuev
University of Aizu
Evgeny Pyshkin
University of Aizu

Deep Learning for Human Communication

DLforHC 2017

Konstantin Markov
University of Aizu
Tomoko Matsui
The Institute of Statistical Mathematics

PRactical Applications of CogniTIve Computing in Emerging topics


Shujun Li
University of Surrey
Yicong Zhou
University of Macau

Advanced Topics on Cybernetics

ATC 2017

Jia Hu
University of Exeter
Haozhe Wang
University of Exeter
Huijie Yang
China Academy of Electronics and Information Technology


Copyright© CYBCONF-2017. Created and Maintained by CYBCONF-2017.