CPSCom 2017 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Call for Workshops Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Registration Camera Ready Invitation Letter Accepted Papers Venue Travel Guide Contacts Welcome to IEEE CPSCom-2017

General Chairs

Albert Y. Zomaya, University of Sydney, Australia
Ke Li, University of Birmingham, UK
Ahmed Al-Dubi, Edinburgh Napier University, UK
Bin Guo, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Program Chairs

Qiang Ni, Lancaster University, UK
Seetharami Seelam, IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, USA
Alok N. Choudhary, Northwestern University, USA
Klimis Ntalianis, Athens University of Applied Sciences, Greece
Hui Yu, University of Portsmouth, UK

Program Vice-Chairs

Handing Wang, University of Surrey, UK
Ran Cheng, University of Birmingham, UK
Biao Luo, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Ran Wang, Shenzhen University, China
Xu Wang, Shenzhen University, China
Haoran Xie, The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Steering Committee

Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan (Chair)
Zhaohui Wu, Zhejiang University, China (Chair)
Laurence T. Yang, St Francis Xavier University, Canada (Chair)
Feng Xia, Dalian University of Technology, China
Wei Li, Beihang University, China
Marco D. Santambrogio, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Huansheng Ning, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
Lu Liu, University of Derby, UK
Reda Alhajj, University of Calgary, Canada

Workshop Chairs

Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA
Keshav Dahal, University of West Scotland, UK
Youssef Nasser, American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Hissam Tawfik, Leeds Beckett University, UK
Nicolas Tsapatsoulis, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Publicity Chairs

Yongjun Zheng, York St. John University, UK
ZhangBing Zhou, China University of Geosciences (Beijing), China, & TELECOM SudParis, France
Wenbin Jiang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Robert C. Hsu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan

Publication Chairs

Xiaohong Peng, Aston University, UK
Riqing Chen, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China

Finance Chair

Wang Miao, University of Exeter, UK

Web and System Management Chairs

Sazzad Hussain, St Francis Xavier University, Canada
Fangming Zhong, Dalian University of Technology, China

Local Arrangement Chairs

Noushin Najjari, University of Exeter, UK
Is-Haka Mkwawa, University of Plymouth, UK


Copyright© CPSCom-2017. Created and Maintained by CPSCom-2017.